I want to share Money!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 19th 2013
Published: December 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The one thing that I will be willing to share with people is money. The reason that I would want to share money with people within my city is so I could make sure that everyone in the city has enough money to pay their rent or mortgage. Not only that, but I would want to share money because people need to pay other very important bills. They would need to pay their electric bills, gas bills, and phone bills and food! These days money is really important. If you have no money that changes a lot of things. I wouldn't probably won't be giving people money to buy mansions for everyone in the community, but enough to live by. I think that it's very important to help people that are not as very fortunate as us. I also like helping people a lot so if maybe you have money but you need a little extra more in order to pay a very important bill. That's why I would give people money so they could pay their bills!




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.027s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1016.7kb