Sharing is Caring


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 19th 2013
Published: December 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

If I had the chance to share one thing with my community, it would be my sense of humor. I love making people laugh and smile because it makes me happy. All of my friends, tell me I am hilarious or that I make their day. I have always been able to put a smile on someone's face no matter how their day is going. I am a very silly person, and it is hard for me not to be who I am. I knew I was funny when I was able to make adults laugh because adults are more mature, and the things children think is funny is not always funny to them. I think it is important the I share this with the community because the happier a person is the better their life is. I know that laughing makes me happy, so it is important that I spread that happiness to people around me. Each happy person makes a stronger community, and that is all that matters.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb