Sharing Is Caring


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 18th 2013
Published: December 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

If I had to share something or if I would be willing to share something I would share my food and my money. I'm not really nice when it comes to sharing food, because one it's my food and I love food, and two because I bought it with my money; however, I would be nice and share. This would help or benefit my community because now people who usually didn't have a meal would get a meal that I paid for, but that will make me happy knowing that someone woh doesn't had the same benefits as I do get food and all because of me. Also my money would also heLp out those who don't have money. I would help them start for scratch with their life and help the get new cloths and other things they need to get a job and a home, that's if i had infinite amount of money.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.197s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb