Sharing to Improve The Community


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 18th 2013
Published: December 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hand Phone PadHand Phone PadHand Phone Pad

www.businessinsider.com
One thing that I own that I would be willing to share with the community would probably have to be my knowledge and/or skills with technology. Such as dealing with computers and other types of electronics that many can use. The reason I say this is because I believe that many could benefit from new technology and electronics to come up and create even more new things. If I were to share my knowledge and skills with technology many could then possibly use it to do more with their business or create more new and exciting things. Not only this but with my skills and knowledge of technology it could improve or even change the way many live their lives on a daily basis. What I mean by this is that many could use it at their jobs to improve their working skill or get things done quicker and many other things. Overall I think that with sharing my knowledge of technology it can improve the community even more than it is now.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

TechnologyTechnology
Technology

blog.techimpact.org


Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb