Sharing is Caring


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 18th 2013
Published: December 18th 2013
Edit Blog Post

One thing that I have that I would be willing to share would be my cooking skills. I would share this because a lot of people think that cooking is hard, but it's really not. I would show people easy ways to cook and simple meals to make at home. This would help the community because everyone who doesn't know how to cook would now know how to cook and then when the people that don't know how to cook finally learn they will start cooking and who knows who they will be cooking for. Maybe they could be cooking for a lot of people and them cooking for all those people will end starvation in Chicago.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0687s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb