Shampoo


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 18th 2013
Published: December 18th 2013
Edit Blog Post

A thing that I own that I would be willing to share is my shampoo. I think this because it may help many people to be clean and smell good. This could benefit the community by allowing everyone to be clean. If everyone is clean everyone is healthier. Also if everyone is healthy it means that we would not have to go to the doctors so often. Everyone has to be clean no matter what. Even if they only wash with water that does not really clean them. When you are taking a shower or bath you need a shampoo to fully clean yourself. Shampoo cleans hair and takes of the germs you have in your body.Without shampoo everyone would walk around with dirty hair and it will smell extremely horrible. That is why I would share my shampoo with everyone in my community. It will help them keep clean and healthy.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1018.9kb