Public self vs. Private self


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 16th 2013
Published: October 16th 2013
Edit Blog Post

To my dearest friend Brutus. We have had many great times together as well As bad ones. You have always been by my side as long as I can remember. You have been like a brother to me and I hope that it will stay like that for a very long time. I have been unfair with you on some occasions, but I can notice that I have done wrong and I can fix it. I hope this goes to you too because I have been hearing rumors about some conspirators that want me dead. I hope that you are not part of this because you are like my brother, and no brother does this to his own people. You are not like this Brutus. I care for you so much. I really hope that all this will resolve soon. You are the best friend. Anyone could have. Thank you Brutus.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1003.2kb