A letter to Antony


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 16th 2013
Published: October 16th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Dear Anthony,

Why did you let them kill me? Did you not care that I was your Best friend I did everything that you ever wanted. I believed that I was a good leader. I did not take advantage of the people. I did not for get about the poor people either. You said you was always by my side. You were on of the many people that I trusted, but on the day of my death you did not say any thing to the other. Did you witness my death? I would have made you my prince if you had stopped them from killing me and we could have ruled Rome together. I so what liked the speech you gave to me at my funeral you really talked about me as if I was a good leader and a bad leader. But you did not care that I had a will , you cared that I died for no reason. And that is a true friend

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0317s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1011.6kb