Dream College


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 11th 2013
Published: September 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The college I would like to go to is The University of Chicago. (UIC) This college is located in North America, Chicago, Illinois. One reason I would like to stay in Chicago, Illinois is because I love the Chicago weather. If I were to go to a college where the weather is always hot or is always cold I would get bored of that weather. Unlike here in Chicago the weather is great. One day it is cold, the other day is hot, and the next day is just perfect! A reason I would like to go to UIC for college is because I have met people that go there and they say it is a great school. The main reason I would like to go to UIC it is because people say that UIC has a good soccer team. My dream is to go to a college with a good soccer team and a great education system, and I believe that UIC has a good education system and a good soccer team.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0317s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb