College of my dreams . . .


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 10th 2013
Published: September 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The college I wish to go to when I am older is not out of state. It is still in Chicago, technically . It is Northwestern University, it is a very unique college. Mainly known for its great experience of studies on the medical field. I want to study to become a doctor when i grow up. And i believe Northwestern is the college of my dreams. The day that I took a tour of the college just amazed me. Everything seemed to be perfectly still. I saw myself in the college making progress and coloring the school stone. I thought of how it is still in state. I know many people want to get out of state , but I can manage a couple more years in Chicago. It isn't as bad as people make it out to sound. Northwestern is a very big University and although many people can not handle being in a big University I feel that I can manage. Being in college is one of the best experiences in life. From what i hear of. It is where you discover yourself and who you want to be. Anything can happen. I can even change my mind

about being a doctor! But it would be fine because at Northwestern University I would be able to change courses without a problem. I feel this school will understand me and I will not let grades get in the way of my success.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.158s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb