A Trip to Sprinkles Cupcakes!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 21st 2013
Published: August 21st 2013
Edit Blog Post

I recently went to Sprinkles Cupcakes which is a cupcake bakery, the first cupcake bakery ever, in fact! I went there with my Mom and my step father. It was so crowded!! People had to wait outside and then staff had to tell people to close the door every 20 seconds! The location was too small for a big location that is now becoming a big hit now! All the time I see people carrying bags of the famous bakery all the time on the CTA. The bakery is located on 50 E Walton St, right by a Chanel and Gucci store, my faves! It's most commonly known to be in The Magnificent Mile. When we got there we had to wait about 10 minutes to be attended and to place our order. I ordered a Chocolate Fudge cupcake with chocolate sprinkles, pictured above, since being the hungry and chocolate lover that I am I couldn't wait to eat my yummy looking treat! After I ate it I wanted 10 more!!! It was so Delicious!! I want to back to Sprinkles again, since it's a little far, almost at the end of Michigan Ave!, I'd would have to wait! That was my first time I went there so it was a pretty good time!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.203s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1298s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb