jose garza 2


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
July 30th 2013
Published: July 30th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This summer I went to a water park in Indiana. It was a long ride in a car to get there for me because we have to be there by 10 am because the water park is going to open at that time. and when we got there we went on a water slide. The water slides were cool because they were scary for me. I was there for 6 hours and the water parks was closed at 6 pm it was night when they closed the water . what we eat there was a sandwich and soda and some chips the food was good I want more bout they were you gon . and we want to a park to play there the park was nice it was big and it they have a river there we got a fish in the river and I miss the water park.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0347s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb