Jose's Travel Blog


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
July 30th 2013
Published: July 30th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This summer, I went to summer academy. Summer academy was in Muchin College Prep in Chicago, Illinois. I took two class. The classes I took were boring compared to my real class at Muchin College Prep. My first class of the day in summer acadmey was reading and my second class during the day was math. The math class was hard but I got the student of the week for by trying to do the work. Sometimes Ms Mather took me to work outside of class to do my summer homework and well we were there we were reading a book that was about music careers. the part I like most from the book is recording engineering because it teaches me about how to do tracks and how to make music how to play with music. It was teaching me about how make a music careers and what to do. Summer academy was hard but I am glad that I went to summer school.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0317s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb