RIHLA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 10th 2013
Published: June 13th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1.What beliefs or ideas of yours have been strengthened as a result of this school year? Explain Fully.

The ideas have been strengthen this year has been just knowing more about history and strengthening my knowledge on things that I have learned throughout this year.

2. What beliefs or ideas of yours have been changed or questioned as a result of this school year? Explain fully.

A lot of my beliefs and ideas that have been changed would be that my thoughts about religion has grew and now I know even more about my religion. Also now I know more about different religions and how some of them are similar to one another.

3. UIC College Prep prepares students to make a Positive Multigenerational Change. Thinking ahead, which of the human rights (1-30) do you think you'll be able to help support as you make your PMC? If you are not sure yet, which human right would you WANT to help support in the future? Explain fully & thoughtfully.

The right that I believe would support me as I make my PMC would be No One Can Take Your Rights. I think that this is the best one because when you are trying to make a PMC situations may come up when someone would try to test your rights. So that being said everyones rights should always be protected.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0519s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1010.3kb