RIHLA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 13th 2013
Published: June 13th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. My idea of wanting to attend UCLA has straightened my result of this school year because whenever I think about that goal I have in mind, I push harder and harder everyday to reach that goal. Also, the idea of summer school also straightened my result of this school year because I hate attending summer school so I try my absolute best to get my grades as high as I can.

2. Some beliefs that have been changed as a result of this school year was actually hitting 3 points of growth on my PLAN. In the mid-year PLAN, I didn't grow anything from my pre-PLAN score. Another belief that changed as a result of this school year was actually getting honors in all three categories in gym for the first time! I thought I was not strong enough to do 55 push-ups, but at the end, I was able to do it.

3. Some human rights that I would want to help support in the future is the right to pay and fair and free world. The reason why I would want to help support these two human rights is because now a days, men are getting paid more than women when their both working at the same job. Both genders should both be getting paid the same amount of money if their both working at the same job.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb