RIHLA#28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 13th 2013
Published: June 13th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. My ideas of the history have been strengthened as a result of this school year. I learned the backgrounds of many civilizations. During Ms. Held's lectures, I learned different locations of places, causes different events.

2. My ideas of the history have been changed from unclear to sure and positive as a result of this school year. I got the skills by having the passport stamps. Reflection and connection of each chapter helped me to clarify the importance.

3.The human rights that I would want to help support in the future are no slavery, don't discriminate, and the right of expression because these are the problems often seen from people. Some people just aren't be able to recognize or they ignore the rights that are being violated. As a result, people often suffer from these.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb