RIHLA # 28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 11th 2013
Published: June 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post


• What beleifs or ideas of yours have been strengthened as a result of this school year? Explain fully.
My beleifs of history being an important factor has been strengthened. It's because all of the work Ms. Held has put in inside and outside of class. Without Ms.Held's determination and dedication, I don't know where I would have been in history.



• What beleifs or idedas of yours have been changed ot questioned as a result of this school year? Explain fully.
This year in World History has made me start questioning wether I beleive what church members are saying and whether I should or should not beleive what they say. I feel thus way because outside of school I hear one thing but in school I'm other things also. So now I don't know who to beleive.
• UIC College Prep prepares students to make a Positive Multigenerational Change. Thinking ahead, which of the human rights (1-30) do you think you'll be able to help support as you make your PMC? If you're not sure yet, which human right would you WANT to help support in the future? Explain fully & thoughtfully.
I'd say Human Rights 23 and 24 because I plan on starting a buisness. Therefore, my employees and partners would deserve an equal pay and right in any position.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 14; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0201s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1023.9kb