RIHLA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 11th 2013
Published: June 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. The beliefs of mine that have been strengthened as a result of this school year is having a small schedule to manage my time to study a little to help me have better results of my actions because i tempt to procasinate a lot, and somethings never come out right like that.

2. As a result of this school year my ideas of being able to do well in my academics was by paying close attention in some of my classes and trying not to fall asleep because there were some days that were really mandane.

3. I would want to help support human right number 1 because i feel that somewhere out there in the world there are people being treated differently then others, as well as getting ther own freedom.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb