A5 RIHILA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 11th 2013
Published: June 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. During this year, I learned a lot about the history of the world. A learned about many events that happened in history. Not only that, I am also aware about today’s current events. My beliefs about the world is now clearer. I feel that I have a better understanding about life.

2. As I continue to learn, I begin to grow more and more curious. This makes me wonder more and more about history. Even though I learned so much this year, world history class has also made me a more curious person. I think this will prepare me for next year’s American history class.



3. The two rights I am interested in defending are #26 and #30. Education is something I really enjoy doing. I believe it is only fair that everyone receives an equal education. I also think that every human right should be protected, that is why I think #30 is important.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb