RIHLA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 10th 2013
Published: June 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. My beliefs have not really changed this school year because I have not really thought much of what I was learning. I thought that most of the things we learned were important but I knew that I was going to need them to be successful in World History.

2. I have rethought what type of religion I should believe in now because so may are similar so I think I might want to try other religions because I like exploring new things.

3. I would want to in force article number 2 because I do not like how people discriminate against others because of what they believe in so I would try and in force that Human Right.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb