A4 Rihla #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 10th 2013
Published: June 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

hello fellow bloggers!

Through out this year in my world history class my views on human rights have been strengthened. I always believed that humans are born with rights and they are entitled to them, but after seeing what people through history have gone through to gain natural rights fuels the fact that people should have their rights. My views on religion have been questioned because I have learned that there are many rules of religion and I don't agree with some of the rules of my own religion, but I still believe in God. I don't really know which category to place myself in. I would want to help support human right #2, which is do not discriminate. I would support this because I dont think people should be treated unfairly because of their background or something that they can't change about themselves. I know that changing people's opinions on discrimination is difficult but I would make it known to the world how awful it is.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb