A2 RIHLA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 10th 2013
Published: June 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post


• Over the course of the year many of my ideas and beliefs have been promoted and strengthened, however one stood out the most. My idea to fight for what you believe in has been shown true in almost every story we've talked about this year. Each revolution and war always starts with a person or group of people who are willing to put their life on the line for their ideas, and that is something I strongly agree with.
• I had to take into question my opinion that physically fighting is the best option to solve any conflict. It was tested by Ms. Held on SEVERAL occasions, and has made me think if it stood on solid ground as an opinion.
• I hope to be a Marine Corps Officer and with that title I hope to support the right to a fair and free world. I wish to serve this country through various issues and conflicts. I also wish to assist those in need during my long term service. When I retire I wish to be an aerospace/computer engineer and build something that'll revolutionize the U.S Military for the greater good.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0476s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb