RIHILA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 8th 2013
Published: June 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. A belief that has strengthen throughout the school year is that I control my own destiny. I can't depend on all of my friends to get my grade up. I say this because throughout sophomore year, my grades were nothing compared to freshman year and I learned that I need to depend on myself to get my grades up.

2. a belief that has changed throughout this year would be friends true friends are not my true friends. Not everyone will do everything you say and you can not expect for them to understand how your feeling. I say this because throughout this year, most of my friends has changed from freshman year. Soon, I learned I can't always trust everyone around me.

3. I think the right born, free, and equal is one right that I will support as I make my PMC because I think that everyone should be equal. Everyone has that right to be born, free, and equal.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.024s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1000.7kb