RIHLA 28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 5th 2013
Published: June 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. Some ideas of mine that have been strengthened this school year is the importance of history. I feel like i learned to really like history and i fund it very interesting. I learn something new every class period. My idea of trying not to procrastinate also strengthened. If I procrastinate then my work is not good enough to be considered trail blazer work. I do my best and i feel best when i don't do things at the last minute.

2. Ideas of mine that have been questioned this school year is my knowledge. At times i feel like I know it all, but there is always something that pushes my thinking in this class. I used to hate when i had to think and think more, but now I accept the challenges and push myself to do better. I have high confidence in my knowledge.

3. The human right that would help me make a PMC would be the right that no one can take your rights. If people know that and follow the rest of their rights, then anything can be possible. Nobody can make me feel inferior or do anything to stop me from creating a positive multigenerational change because I know i can accomplish it. I have the right to all the rights and no one can take them from me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0528s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb