RIHLA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 5th 2013
Published: June 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

It has been a great obstacle at UICCP and to finally become a Junior in less then 2 weeks. In much of my journey at UICCP I had days where the flow was fine and times where it was a living nightmare. I continue to see that with much of my classes I continue to grow and earn a place of getting on a college path. In this school year the subject that I felt raised and strengthen the most was my skill of comprehending and reading cause over much timing it has been a very big struggle, but when reading bigger passages then usual, I felt as if I were pulling weights. In much of the school year the biggest change for me was seeing the views of many countries in the world. I have seen some countries that struggle and have mistreated many. I also seen countries that fallen by war, but their is always that one person who stands above the others. In my school progress my biggest goal for me is to be elected in a very competitive school and being able to earn a architecture degree. With this step I can create a PMC that affects the worlds human rights. The first is being able to have food and shelter and with a degree in this field I can help organization build house for those in need, I also can have the right of responsibility cause with my skills, if they become heard more people will try to help on this journey to help friends, families, and even the homeless. In much of my responsibility I am grateful to come to this school and hopefully reach my goal in life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0565s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb