RHILA#24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 25th 2013
Published: April 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1 Yes I would like to state that I'm upset that it took time for woman to get the rights to vote and to actually own something. I feel men and women are no different .men maybe physically stronger than women;however women put up with more pain then they do. They dont have to deliver babies . They just help make them they don't fully feel the pain. So I feel women should of had these rights a long time ago.



2. I believe violence is somewhat and somewhat not justifiable . violence wouldn't be considered justifiable when doing it to show your brave or to make a person learn a lesson; however violeeve would be justifiable if you feel harm is coming your way or someone is in harm. Or person needs to be put a stop to. This is my opinion on this.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.148s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0422s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb