Rihla #24.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 23rd 2013
Published: April 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

In my opinion I don't think violence is ever the way so solve things or problems. I think that's why our country has rules and laws so that will prevent problems. The only time when I believe violence is ever justifiable is when your basic rights as a person are ever being violated. But for this you would also take it into a legal matter. Someone can easily argue that violence is justified when it's necessary, but what would be necessary? I don't think nobody really knows the answer to that question, because I know, I don't. But in some cases violence may be needed but it's never the right thing to do according to society. Violence is just another way to cause problems, instead of solving them or making things better.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0716s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb