Classified Document


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 9th 2013
Published: April 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Classified Information (the following is a document of finding a serial killer that has taken young children and and cannot be located)

"You have to believe me" was all I could ask people to do when I was attempting to get away from the white man in the suit. I knew I could never get away from the thing I might fear most and this creature has not only been following me, but other young people as well with the same dilemma as me. I write this message so that at least one person will be able to believe I was telling the truth instead of the lie.

To start off, I was born in a small town where everybody knew everyone, where gossip became the old board game, and where many people were messed up in the head and blamed everything on the "devil". I did for a while until I started to reading things from evolution to technology, biology to mutation, where everything was was going through my head and fit perfectly. I was able to fit in so much in my mind that I was eventually separated from my family because they wanted me to leave as well. These people were afraid of me because I could see it in their eyes and they were afraid of changing tradition. I left towards the woods and found an abandoned home in the woods and I thought it was very convenient of that to come out of nowhere, but I was not thinking about how coincidentally a house in near perfect condition can be abandoned nor the consequences the come with vacating the residency of the home. I approached the house with caution or so I thought. There was a very loud creak with every light step I took to got up the steps and on to the porch. Once I reached a foot away from the door I saw the door swing open in front of my eyes and I thought someone already is still living here, but once I got in to greet the person and apologize for intruding the premises, I saw only my shadow from it being bright outside. I went inside to see if anyone lived there and there was no one there no matter how well I was able to search the house. At times there was fear in my mind that something was wrong here, but I was able to go through sweat and doubts. I decided to live there.

I lived there for a few months when I started to have all these nightmares that seemed so realistic to me that I could not avoid them so I thought hard about it and I decided for it be just nightmares, no more no less. I was very wrong. In every nightmare, I had a tall figure in front of me and even though I was trying to get away from it I was just glued to the ground with no assistance available. As I struggled, this figure came closer to me and once he was close to me I woke up as if I was struggling for nothing. I keep letting these dreams happen until one felt as real as me touching you and I could not escape from the figure in my dream. I did do some research though about this figure and I see that he has not appeared to me only, but others as well. I tried to find a solution but could not think of a better one than to go through town and ask for help. I asked for help, but they said that it was the work of the devil luring me into hell. I guess they were still against me. I went back home to hide. Bad move. As I went inside the house, I saw the tall figure in my dream only ten yards away. I tried to open the door, but could not as if the door opens with a push instead of a pull. I decided to run, but I saw the figure from all angles as I was running to a safe location, but before that I was prepared for a situation like this so I have silver, holy water, sulfur, and salt. I did find a location and put salt around it so this figure would not enter. This is also where I have written this message for someone who can settle down their doubts and trust me.

This message has been found by a local who says it was a surprise. Police tried to look for the messenger and put this person as missing. They do not have a photo of the messenger so they have also thought it was a fake until the family of the person came and said that it was one of their own. This is a warning to everyone that this person is still in the woods hiding.




From the messenger: Slender Man has a weakness.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb