RHILA # 22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 8th 2013
Published: April 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

What did I do over spring break? First I want to go see a movie, GI-JOE. The movie wasn’t that good. Than a few days after that me and a few of my friends rode bikes down to the lake. When we started to ride we didn’t know where we were going to go and what to take to get there. So we just started to ride towards where we thought it would be and we got there with no plans. When we got there it was cold so we only stayed there for about ten minutes. So when we left we just decided to home since we were too cold. That was basically all I did. That is what I did over spring break.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.315s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.2142s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb