A5 RIHILA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 9th 2013
Published: April 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I had lots of fun this week of spring break. I got time to do the things that I enjoy doing on my spare time. One night, I went to see G.I. Joe Retaliation with my friends. Sadly, I expected the movie to be better. I also did a lot of shopping this week. I went to a lot of places and my legs really began to hurt at the end of the day. That wasn't fun… Other than out-door activates, I got to stay home to cook and bake! Two of my favorite things to do! Because my parents were out most of the time, I had to cook my own meals. I had lots of fun because I experimented with recipes that I knew. Some went really, while others, not so much. And also, for fun, I make chocolate chip cookies and brownies! Those didn't turn out so well because I’m not the best chef in the world, but I had fun! This spring break was pretty great, but I can wait for what lies ahead this summer.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0561s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb