SPRING BREAK!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 9th 2013
Published: April 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

On Thursday I spent the day with my best friend (Ivy), Tati, Yasmeen, Omar and Mina. Yasmeen and Tati had choir practice till 12 so Omar, Mina and I hung around the school until they got out. Then we all walked to the bus stop to get on the bus so we could get to ICON Theater by 12:15pm to watch temptation. Ivy met us at the movie theater we watched temptation it was such a good movie. I won’t ruin it for all those who haven’t seen it yet. After the movie we went to go get something to eat we were planning to eat at Manny’s but we ended up eating at White Palace Grill it was like 3 but we all decided to eat breakfast. After we finished eating we walked to DSW because Ivy is addicted to shoes and couldn’t resist the urge. Yasmeen and Tati stayed with her while Omar Mina and I went to Best Buy. When we were coming out of Best Buy we saw Ivy and Yasmeen walking in our direction and Ivy had bought me my favorite ice cream: cookie dough. After eating ice cream we got back on the bus and went home. It was a really great day.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.162s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.056s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb