Spring Break


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 8th 2013
Published: April 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Over spring break, I had the most amazing time. Thursday, I went to school for choir rehearsal. Then, Yasmeen, Balvino, Omar, Mina, Ivy, and I all went downtown to watch a movie. The movie we went to go see was Temptation. Temptation, in my opinion, was the best Tyler Perry movie I have ever seen. It contained thrill and suspense all in one! After the movie, the six of us went to White Palace Grill and bonded. I believe we all became closer to each other through this wonderful experience. Finally, we all went shopping! We went to DSW and Marshalls. Overall, Thursday was the best day of spring break. I made a new friend and became closer with my old ones.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

IMG_0264IMG_0264
IMG_0264

Chicago is one of the most beautiful cities in the world. I am lucky to be able to call this place my home.


Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0555s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb