RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 7th 2013
Published: April 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

What i did during spring break was on monday i went shopping with my mom and after that we went out to eat at apple bees.Tuesday i Took my brother to the park and went to Baskin Robins to get a ice cream. Wednesday i Went to my friend Alondras' house and we walked to Dunkin' Donuts to get a coffee then we went to go to my friend hectors house who lives 3 blocks away from us. Thursday i went to ford city with my friend Julian and we went to this little shop at ford city and got matching sweaters and after we walked to wends to get something to eat. Friday i went to my friend maggies party. Saturday i spent my day at home with My two friends Andrea and Salma, and we did each others hair. Sunday i Just stayed home and had a Cook out with the family.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0227s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 999.6kb