RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 8th 2013
Published: April 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Over my spring break I really did not go anywhere. For my spring break the baseball team had practice most of the week, in which I was in. On Saturday we had a game against Curie. In pregame our team was looking horrible and like they weren't ready. Curie came in as the favorite. I, was just doing my usual pregame workouts and getting ready my self for the game. Ran, stretched, and played catch, the usual things you do before a game. So game time comes and i am batting forth in the lineup. I am also very nervous because it is the first game. So I take some breathers and continue to do what I do. So skipping, ahead to the end I had two triples, a home run, and two walks, in total I had two RBI's. In this preformance we beat Curie 16-9 on Saturday. The team was so excited, and they did a good job playing the game in which they love and in which I love too. This game was the highlight of my spring break.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.205s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0651s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb