RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 8th 2013
Published: April 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Spring break is finally here and all I want to do is have fun with my family and friends over spring break. spring break was fun and exciting. So on my first couple of days of spring break I just relaxed around the house and finished up my homework before time so I could have the res of my week to do what I wanted to do. During the week I did workouts in he morning and did other stuff in the afternoon like arts and crafts or on watching television etc. Then on April 3 I started day one of the makeover of my room I did not know that it would take along time to finish my room. But it was fun doing something that I really enjoyed for myself. Then on that Friday I went shopping with my sister, aunt, and grandma. On Saturday it was a girls day out with my aunt and we when to the mall and got manicures and pedicures. Then on my last day of spring break was a day to relax and just finish enjoying the moment before school the next day. HOPE YOUR SPRING BREAK WAS FUN BECAUSE MINE WAS!!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.336s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0408s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb