Tell a Story


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 8th 2013
Published: April 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Over the break I had numerous stories to talk about but the one that stood out to me and that was the most interesting was the time that I went out with my friends to see Evil Dead and The Call. Me and my friend Jawharah took the train out to downtown and went to the mall and then we went and saw two movies. While we were shopping we noticed that this girl was dancing right next to use for some money and it was the most funniest thing in my life because she was not good but the fact that she thought she was good made it so funny. After the mall we went to a nice restaurant and ate something I could not pronounce. Then we went to the movie theater and saw Evil Dead and The Call. Both were really good and Evil Dead really scared me a lot.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb