RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 6th 2013
Published: April 6th 2013
Edit Blog Post

During Spring Break I did not do much. I basically just did homework, community service, and catch on my sleep. On Tuesday I went all the way to Oak Park to do my community Health project with two other of my team members. It was really far since I live in Pilsen. I had to take a blue line train and a pace bus. When I came out of my house it was not that cold but when I was at the last stop of the blue line it started to get real cold. I just had a thin sweater.Then on Wednesday and Thursday I did 9 hours together for community service. I did my hours in a day care where I live by.The rest of the other days I just did my homework, watch t.v, eat, sleep, and used the computer.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0255s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 999.4kb