RIHLA 21: Recipe


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 15th 2013
Published: March 20th 2013
Edit Blog Post

If I had to choose where to live, whether it be in the new world or old world, based on food I would choose to live in the new world. I say that because even though the old world had more food the new world has better food. the new world has better food because it has more flavors in them and it doesn't really taste plain. Another reason is because the new world has strawberry and I love strawberry.

One recipe that my mother actually gave me was how to cook eggs because she didn't want to give me any sacred recipes. So this is how you make eggs:


• Get eggs.
• Have butter.
• Have salt.
• Then grab a tablespoon of butter and put it on the pan.
• Then grab one egg gently crack it open and put the insides in the pan.
• then wait until egg is fully cooked.
• add salt.
• then you have eggs.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0461s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb