RHILA#21


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 10th 2013
Published: March 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

New world against old world !




1. If I was given a chose to pick which world I would like to live in based on the food being served, I would pick the old world. The old world best fits for me,because I eat alot of meats and sauces; however, they may not be healthy but sometimes eating healthy can cause trouble too. what I mean by this is the portions you are eating can be large or how many times your eating the new world food can be as much fatting given in the old world. The old world have majority of all my needs,also the old world have fruits and vegetables I like;however, the new world have my favorites sweet potatoes, vanilla, and pineapples, and I can't see myself passing that up;however,I will because I like sugar in majority of everything I eat . So the old world is best for me.







TUNE IN FOR MORE 😊 THEY ONLY GETS BETTER!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.169s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0663s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb