RHILA#20


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 10th 2013
Published: March 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Piracy at sea 😊




1.Piracy continues to exist in the real world, because many people still have high beliefs/memories of them. The history of piracy still continues.piracy continues to exist, because the history of piracy still continues, all the hijacking of ships, killing us people,and all the danger piracy put us people at risk to. People don't forget the failures and tragic stories of people all over.




2. Authories wants to out a stop to all this; others want to bring war upon, I say this because as stated it says , the europeans hit via combat helicopter with forces never actually landing in somalia.




3. In my opinion piracy is never right, why? I'm glad you asked ! Piracy isn't justifiable in my opinion, because you putting alot of people lives at risk, your damaging ships, your enaging in killing . Sounds to me that they get by by selling and killing and if thats how you gone survive I would usally say do what you have to do ,but not in this case because its not fair to others;however life not fair,but I just feel that this has to stop and thats killing is never right. Remember wrongs don't make a right especially two wrongs;however it doesn't make a left either. I'm saying that piracy is never justifiable.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0345s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1002.6kb