RIHLA# 21


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 6th 2013
Published: March 6th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. I say that I would live I the new world. I would live in the new world because the food that they had there is a lot like the food I would eat today. The animals in the ne world are animals that are not commonly eaten now a days. There are more commonly eaten foods in the old world.

2. A recipe that my Family makes is their skirt steak.

They usually buy the skirt steak at the same super market. You also need pinto beans, salt, onions garlic and limes.

The skirt steak must be cooked over a grill using charcoal, salt and onions must be added to the meat.

The beans are boiled in a pot with added salt.

The meat and beans are placed on a corn tortilla with the grilled onions.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0248s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1001.8kb