RIHLA #18


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
February 20th 2013
Published: February 20th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. This article is mostly about how students are tracked down by an GPS. The government believe that this idea will increase students days of going to school, meaning students will be in school more often.

2. My reaction to this article is very surprising. I believe that this idea is to a certain extent, a wate of time or too much to do. What I mean by that is having a GPS that is the size of a cell phone in your pocket or hand is too muchbecause you have to worry about losing the GPS. I was thinking more of a That's so Raven episode when Raven put a GPS on Alana and they were tracking down where she was inside the school. This is a great idea to me because it will decrease the student that are missing days of school because they either doesn't feel like it or they are included with something non school relative.

3. I believe this will relate to the future classes because maybe we will learn about how travelers are tracked down. I'm not sure but that is what I believe.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0566s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb