RIHLA #16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
February 7th 2013
Published: February 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The Renaissance person I pick is Derrick Rose who is a proffesional basketball player. I consider them a Renaissance person because he has athlete skills that make him MVP. I think a Renaissance person is consider of someone who has talent that they worked hard to grow and become someone successful. I see Rose as the kind of man who is dedicated to basketball. I think he has on impact on everyone in Chicago becaise he plays for the Bulls. What I mean by that is all Bulls fan count on Rose to lift up the team and get the win the Bulls need. He can also impact children who play basketball to keep following whatever dream they want, so I consider Rose a role model.



After watching this video, what are some examples of Rose showing his dedication to basketball?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1162s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb