A4 RIHLA #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 21st 2013
Published: January 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

Although there are many things that I would like to do before I turn 26, here are 26 of them...


• Travel to Spain to see different dance performances.
• Pet a giraffe because I really like giraffes.
• Meet the guy who played Dimitri's voice in the movie "Anastasia" because he is my favorite character in the movie and I love that movie.
• Go to a Blink 182 concert With Cynthia.
• Go cliff jumping because it looks like a lot of fun.
• Backpack through Australia with Alissa.
• Have a garden.
• Build a treehouse.
• learn how to ice skate.
• I really want to Go skydiving With my sister.
• Dye my hair a crazy color.
• Jump into a body of water with all my clothes on.
• Learn how to speak French fluently.
• Learn how to play guitar.
• Meet Katy Perry.
• Meet Chris Martin because he's an amazing song writer and singer.
• Go to a Justin Bconcert concert with Ashley.
• Save a life.
• Have a pet snake named Jerry.
• Sleep over at an abandoned building.
• Run a marathon.
• Have a pillow fight where all the feathers fly everywhere.
• Be in two places at one time.
• Sell artwork in a gallery.
• Maybe be engaged or married?
• Perform in front of a large crowd without being so nervous.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0435s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb