RIHLA#15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 23rd 2013
Published: January 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

What are 26 things that you would want to do by the time you are 26 years old?
1. I would like to go to Jamaica because it means something special to my family. They go every year to celebrate a tradition they been doing for several years. The only people who have not gone is my cousins and I.
2. I would like to b on American idol. I have a very talented voice and I want to show it off and believe I can do a lot with it.
3. I want to go to dance school. i have been dancing since i was 3years old. it is one of the most important things to me otherr than God and my family. Dancing it what makes me feel like thee real me.
4. Meet Mariah Carey because she inspired me to want to go out and sing. I rew u listening to her music and grew to what she had to give to the world.
5. I want to help build a community center in my neighborhood because i think it will help little kids and keep them off the streets. Instead of child in the neighborhood being outside or in the house; they can have somewhere to go if they get bored, and it keeps them safe.
6. Meet Nelson Mandala because he is someone special in my family. i have a lot of past history, but my grandmother once worked with mayor Washington and got the chance to meet Nelson Mandala. They got close and he is my uncle's godfather. My uncle's middle name is named afer Mandala. Iwould like to have the oppurtunity to meet him.
7. go sky diving
8. be class president
9. start my own dance group
10. ride a motorcycle
11. graduate highschool
12. go to college
13. study abroad
14. be a star softball player
15. participate in a flash mob
16. vote
17. talk to a stranger
18. learn to play an instrument
19.get a job
20. write a letter and open it 10 years later.
21. law school
22. learn a family recipe
23. record a song
24. get my own car
25.get married
26. be a lawyer

Advertisement



Tot: 0.23s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1287s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb