Rihla #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 22nd 2013
Published: January 22nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. Have good grades throughout the rest of high school because I don't want to struggle in my future.

2. Get rid of my over bite because it makes my smile ugly.

3. Be nice to people because i'm mean to a lot of people.

4. Lose at least 20 pounds because i'm getting fat.

5. Get a summer job because I like to have money.

6. Get back in shape because my asthma bothers me.

7. Stop dying my hair because it feels fake.

8. Stop eating unhealthy food.

9. Smile more often.

10. Help people who feel alone.

11. Make people happy.

12. Get at least three more mirrors in my room.

13. Get my wall full of posters.

14. Talk to my family more.

15. Start reading more like before.

16. Try my best in school.

17. Stop giving people an attitude.

18. Go to church again.

19. Get a bunny even though i'm allergic.

20. Move to Minnesota when I get older.

21. Travel more like before.

22. Finish my collection of vans shoes.

23. Finish my collection of converse shoes.

24. Thank my mom for everything.

25. Thank all my true friends for being by my side.

26. Thank all the UICCP teachers that have helped me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.193s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.084s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb