RIHLA #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 19th 2013
Published: January 21st 2013
Edit Blog Post


• I would like to travel to France because it seems very awesome. Also, the culture of the people seems nice too.
• Learn French because I actually want to enjoy my time in France.
• Climb a mountian because Ms. Held's video of the boy who conquered Everest inspired me.
• Get my PhD because that is one of my main goals in life
• Go camping for 10 days because I want to experience the outdoors
• Take one photograph everyday for a year because it is supposed to make me a better photographer. I am already 19 photos in.
• Go hunting
• Make it through longleat hedge maze
• Propose
• Pet a crocodile
• Hold a baby monkey or panda
• Go vegetarian for a month
• Write a song
• Sing a song in front of an actual crowd
• See The Fray perform with Gaby
• Throw a drink in someone's face
• Go on a social network fast
• Have a play fight and end up in a pool fully clothed
• Actually learn to ice skate rather than falling all of the time
• Ride an elephant
• Go skydiving with Tina and Priscilla
• Play hide and seek in Ikea/ sleep over in Ikea
• Send a letter via owl
• Shower under a waterfall
• Spend the night with my closest friends in a real haunted house
• Get a small tattoo with a huge meaning


Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb