A4 Rihla#12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 11th 2012
Published: December 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1.My personal reaction would be to worry and panic because of fear that the world might come to an end due to a deadly disease being spread around. I think I would prefer to hide from the outbreak because i'm not the type of person that has the courage to confront bad situations. I would want to try and protect myelf by staying in not going near anyone.

2. I would expect the government to provide safe houses for those who are sick to try and prevent the spreading and help those who aren't continue living without as much worry. I believe isolation of the sick can possibly help in lowering the diseases spread.

3. I would hope for the people who are giving, kind, and positiven to be among the survivors. These are the people needed to make life smooth and hopeful. Having these people will help continue life and start fresh.

4. As a survivor I would begin rebuilding by gathering the family I have left and moving away from the area the disease started. I would focus on health and housing to begin a new life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb