RIHLA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 10th 2012
Published: December 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

picture #1 Avatarpicture #1 Avatarpicture #1 Avatar

I WOULD WANT TO LIVE SOMEWHERE LIKE THIS
1. I would certainly not give in to death but I don’t see a way of fighting back other than surviving. What I would do is to first get my closest family and friends either to another state that is not infected or else I would keep them with me. I would most likely keep them with me because without them I would have no motivation to continue. The first day that I would hear about this disease and its rapid spread I would go to any store open and buy 1.Hand sanitizer 2.Flashlights 3.Blankets 4.gallons of water 5.canned foods 6. An axe and lastly iron and metal to put on my windows and doors so no one could come in. Another thing I would do would be to buy all kinds of medicine in case anyone of my family or friends were to get sick. I would spend the next week indoors full time with my loved ones enjoying their company.

2. I would expect our government to be very concerned. I would expect our government to create a place where only non-infected people could go. Also, I would expect for our government to try and find a cure.
picure #2 I am legendpicure #2 I am legendpicure #2 I am legend

have a house like this
Also, let the people who are infected chose what they wanted to do. For example, be killed to take them out of misery and not have a painful death then have their body examined to test it, or to die somewhere and have a burial.

3. The people I would have hoped had survived were my family, my boyfriend, Ms. Held, a doctor, a nurse, a scientist, and a marine. Intelligent people would be the people I hoped would survive so they could help do something reasonable and find a safe place to live.

4. I would begin to rebuild where there are no humans and people never lived, but a place where plants could grow so there would be no possibility for the last few of us to get infected. Also, I would want for us to make some kind of shelter so that rain, storm, snow, or cold could not get to us or at least try and shield us from it. I would focus on convincing people that in order to survive we needed to be safe and we need to build a large enough place for us to all live in. Then we would
picrure #3 The Marine picrure #3 The Marine picrure #3 The Marine

My inspiration to want a marine to hopefully be one to survive.
all have to pitch in to help find food and reproduce.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.036s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb