A6 RIHLA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 10th 2012
Published: December 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. My Personal reaction to the outbreak would be shocked and confused on what to do next. I would spend the next week of my life coming up with a specfic plan. I would find out where to get food. Moreover, where would I sleep at? Where would I go?

2. I expect the government to come up with a vaccine to prevent this outbreak. Moreover, The government should try to save the people who are not infected. On the other hand, the government should not do on nothing and not help the people. The government should not just try to save themselfves. I think the government should help begin rebuilding.

3. I hope Ms. Held survived because she has been every where around the world. Moreover, she knows where to begin rebuilding. An scientist because he/she can help in the rebuilding process. The president, Barack Obama, because we can go in the white house and survive the outbreak.

4. I would start rebuilding the population. I would focus on producing food. I do not know how I would go about accomplishing this.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0592s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb